Contact Us - Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position
     
Anthony, Barb Barbara.Anthony@vale.k12.or.us 2nd
Barras, Lisa Lisa.Barras@vale.k12.or.us Counselor
Camp, Ellen Ellen.Camp@vale.k12.or.us 3rd
Chavez, Rachel Rachel.Chavez@vale.k12.or.us SPED Teacher
DeLong, Sheri Sheri.DeLong@vale.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Erstrom, Rhonda Rhonda.Erstrom@vale.k12.or.us 2nd
Ewing, Larissa Larissa.Ewing@vale.k12.or.us 5th/6th Homeroom
Faw, Patty Patty.Faw@vale.k12.or.us Library/Media Specialist
Gastanaga, Lynda Lynda.Gastanaga@vale.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Hawkins, Becky Becky.Hawkins@vale.k12.or.us 5th/6th Reading
Hawley, Colleen Colleen.Hawley@vale.k12.or.us 5th/6th Science
Kaaen, Dean Dean.Kaaen@vale.k12.or.us 4th
Keller, Janie Janie.Keller@vale.k12.or.us Title I Teacher
Mallea, Audrey Audrey.Mallea@vale.k12.or.us SPED Secretary
McBride, Alisha Alisha.McBride@vale.k12.or.us Principal
McBride, Jill Jill.McBride@vale.k12.or.us 1st
McFetridge, Steve Steve.McFetridge@vale.k12.or.us 5th/6th Homeroom
Meiwald, Theresa Theresa.Meiwald@vale.k12.or.us 2nd
Morcom, Ian Ian.Morcom@vale.k12.or.us 5th/6th Math
Phillips, Bob Bob.Phillips@vale.k12.or.us 5th/6th Homeroom
Rasmussen, Amy Amy.Rasmussen@vale.k12.or.us 1st
Reed, Christen Christen.Reed@vale.k12.or.us 4th
Reynolds, Samantha Samantha.Reynolds@vale.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Schaffeld, Jeri Jeri.Schaffeld@vale.k12.or.us SPED Director
Seals, Susan Susan.Seals@vale.k12.or.us P.E.
Sigrah, Andrea Andrea.Sigrah@vale.k12.or.us 1st
Skerjanec, Veronica Veronica.Skerjanec@vale.k12.or.us 3rd
Stone, Denise Denise.Stone@vale.k12.or.us Secretary
Wagner, Eileen Eileen.Wagner@vale.k12.or.us ESL Teacher
Yardley, Heather Heather.Yardley@vale.k12.or.us 3rd
Young, Cassie Cassie.Young@vale.k12.or.us 4th