Contact Us - Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position
Allen, Jeff Jeff.Allen@vale.k12.or.us 5/6 Split
Anthony, Barb Barbara.Anthony@vale.k12.or.us 2nd
Barras, Lisa Lisa.Barras@vale.k12.or.us Counselor
Camp, Ellen Ellen.Camp@vale.k12.or.us 1st
DeLong, Sheri Sheri.DeLong@vale.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Erstrom, Rhonda Rhonda.Erstrom@vale.k12.or.us 2nd
Ewing, Larissa  Larissa.Ewing@vale.k12.or.us 6th 
Faw, Patty Patty.Faw@vale.k12.or.us Library/Media Specialist
Gastanaga, Lynda Lynda.Gastanaga@vale.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Hawkins, Becky  Becky.Hawkins@vale.k12.or.us 2nd 
Hawley, Colleen Colleen.Hawley@vale.k12.or.us 6th
Kaaen, Dean Dean.Kaaen@vale.k12.or.us 4th
Keller, Janie Janie.Keller@vale.k12.or.us 3rd
Mallea, Audrey Audrey.Mallea@vale.k12.or.us SPED Secretary
McBride, Alisha  Alisha.McBride@vale.k12.or.us Title 1 Specialist/Curr Director
McBride, Jill Jill.McBride@vale.k12.or.us 1st
McFetridge, Steve Steve.McFetridge@vale.k12.or.us 5th
Schaffeld, Jeri  Jeri.Schaffeld@vale.k12.or.us Principal/SPED Director
Seals, Susan Susan.Seals@vale.k12.or.us P.E.
Sigrah, Andrea  Andrea.Sigrah@vale.k12.or.us 1st
Skerjanec, Veronica Veronica.Skerjanec@vale.k12.or.us 3rd
Stone, Denise Denise.Stone@vale.k12.or.us Secretary
VanLith, Kris  Kris.VanLith@vale.k12.or.us ESL Instructor
Wagner, Eileen Eileen.Wagner@vale.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Wagner, Jeff Jeff.Wagner@vale.k12.or.us 4th
Young, Cassie Cassie.Young@vale.k12.or.us 5th